Super Skunk seedlings transplanted!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Just 22 days from seed, this was their second transplant. Please enjoy the photos!

B

bb.JPG

D

dd.JPG

E

ee.JPG

F

ff.JPG

G

gg.JPG

H

hh.JPG

It's amazing how quickly they grow. Life astounds me every day.

DRutter

banner 2019.jpg

Sort:  

My favourite "H" is looking kind of short, but nice and healthy :))

I think H is also my fav.

Lovely little ones. A little bit of wind to beef up those stems and youll have some perfect little seedlings.
Now wheres the tomatoes? I need to start mine soon too.

* fan upgrade achieved! *

It's already helping. Also, the increased worm castings, so the coming week should be great.

I'll have new pics (and a shot of the tomato sprouts) later today :)

Yep youre set now!

Exciting for sure
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82