You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As A Cannabis Coach, I’m Not Afraid To Tell You What I Think

in #cannabis6 years ago

Mary Jane is my best friend : )
My wife @MediKatie is okay with that, because Mary Jane is her best friend too. It's treating my PTSD and chronic pain, and MediKatie's cancer. We've been hardcore activists for the plant for 10 years online, and at the street level since July 1st 2015 when we witnessed the VPD attack peaceful defenseless cannabis activists on Robson Street. We've held a 420 Farmers Market in that very spot every Saturday for the past year, and once a month for another year before that. The police recently raided and arrested several activists and a lot of patients have gone without their source since.
MediKatie has another MRI tomorrow to check the status of the tumor. We hope to find some really good oil to blast it with asap.
Your article was great. You know your stuff. Thank you very much for your post! 100% upvote at full voting power.

Sort:  

Your words ring true and straight to both @knarly327’s heart and my own. Please wish @medikatie all the best in her MRI tomorrow. Look for a message from me tonight in Steem chat. ;)

Thank you both! I'll pass that on to her. Early bedtime tonight because it's a really early appointment.
It goes without saying but we support your decision to "come out" about your involvement with cannabis. Thanks for helping normalize it : )

I will fight with my last breath, for this plant to receive the respect it deserves. Couldn't easily send you a message on chat.
If you are comfortable with this, please send me an email and I'll send you some important nutritional info that has and is working. ;)

salutes Respect!
Also, incoming email : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46