organic pink kush x4 "personal grow" to CURE CANCER!

in #cannabis6 years ago

IMG_3172b.JPG

I finished with my cloning experiments and I'm focused on giving these 4 girls everything they need to provide me with some fantastic flower medicine.

IMG_3175b.JPG

Here's a look down toward the roots from near the top. (above)

IMG_3176b.JPG

IMG_3173b.JPG

IMG_3177b.JPG

IMG_3174b.JPG

Nothing but air, light, water, and organic soil. All that greenery, all those stems, those woody stalks, it's all built of air, light, water, and trace elements from the soil.

Plants are incredible!

Here in Canada we are "legalizing" cannabis federally in October. Up to 4 plants will be legal under certain conditions. Unfortunately, not all provinces will be legalizing, so growing cannabis will still be illegal across most of Canada. In the few provinces that allow growing, most municipalities (cities) aren't going to legalize it. And in those that do, only actual home OWNERS will be allowed to grow - renters, strata units, condos, apartments, the poor and homeless, all out of luck.

I doubt I'll be able to grow legally. I HIGHLY doubt it.

So I started in January and I've been growing these all year. I'm going to turn them into RSO (full spectrum plant extract) for my wife @MediKatie who is still battling cancer and the permanent effects caused by all the radiation she had.

Every step right from seeds has been documented here on my Steemit page.

I don't want her to die, and this is the best chance I've got at keeping her healthy, so it doesn't really matter to me that it's "not legalized". Cannabis has been a medicine for humans for 10000 years or longer. We've evolved along with this plant and it's resins. Corporate monopolies criminalizing people for growing and selling plants? Bothersome. But not as nasty as cancer.

Fuck cancer.

DRutter

#illegallyhealing #cannabiscurescancer #thisismymedicine #noprisonforplants #fuckcancer

Sort:  

Hey Drutter. I came across this information while dealing with my own medical issues. Maybe it can be of some help for @MediKatie.
https://steemit.com/cancercure/@bluntsmasha/sulforaphane-and-its-effects-on-cancer-mortality-aging-brain-and-behavior-heart-disease-and-more

Thank you bro, we'll check it out :)
Stay lifted!!

Good luck on the little ones too!

Fixed that broken link. My bad.

Awesomeness! Resteemed and upvoted :D

So green.... hempalicious :D
Resteemed!!

Plants looking great! So can a Landlord allow a tenent grow? And good for you for still sticking to your guns. It be illegal never stopped the guys and gals before us, heck it still flourished! Just be careful cause your no good to us or @medikatie behind bars.

Yes but unless you're close with the land lord its unlikely they would allow it.
On the other hand if you have your medical prescription then you can likely do it without telling the landlord and get away with it. There was a court case last year or so about the issue where the medical patient won I do believe.

I think you if got a nice tent with some good charcoal filters on a blower would be the best way to go.

Hey man! Wish you good luck in growing and quick recovery to your wife! I know it's easier said than done, but people battle this shit effectively every day and hopefully RSO will make a difference in this case.

It sucks about your "legalisation" though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55