Northern Lights #4 and Steem OG seedlings!

in #cannabis6 years ago

nl1.JPG

Welcome back! Of the Northern Lights sprouts mentioned in my last update, at least 2 are progressing well to healthy little seedlings. One above...

... and this one below:

nl2.JPG

She's obviously 'leggy' but that'll be fine. I've got more light going now. She's eager!

There's a third NL sprout but she's looking a bit weird:

nl3.JPG

We'll have to see how that one goes. There's also another sprout still below ground I'm waiting on.

And the Steem OG?

sog1.JPG

He/she is looking much stronger and happier today! This one looks good.

The short-rooted "feed me seymour" sprout is still struggling:

sog2.JPG

A third Steem OG sprout is still under the soil, and a fourth has perished.

It looks like I'm going to get my wish of 4 healthy adult plants! Hopefully one of the surviving Steem OG is female. If I only get males, I'll take the pollen and use it to create "Northern Steem" by crossing it with my Northern Lights #4 females!

Got a favourite, yet? : )

all.JPG

DRutter

drutter steemit banner.jpg

Sort:  

Northern Steem <3 <3

Northern Steem would be awesome.... Nice!!
Upvoted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56