You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The grow tent is getting maintenanced

in #cannabis7 years ago

I highly recommend safer insectal soap, over the years I have used everything available at the hydro stores here in LA to combat the nasty white flys, lemon grass oil, grandevo, doktor doom foggers, sticky traps, rosemary oil, neam oil, captain jacks, fox farm don’t bug me, fox farm force of nature, even some harsher pesticides from home depot did nothing to the white fly. I had problems with them for over a year until I started using safer insectal soap. You won’t be disappointed. Just make sure to wet them down Good the first couple times till you see run off dripping off the plant.

Sort:  

I appreciate the advice and reply! Im looking to get some safer here after payday fri

No problem glad to help. I hate those white flies lol. Even more than mites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70