You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12% Cbd! Weed and hash, Now we are talking !

in #cannabis5 years ago

When it comes to transportation take a look at the Taxify app. It is an Estonian uber-like app popular in northern Europe . I personally find it better that Uber and it is a bit cheaper as well.
They also have the option to pay with cash beside credit card!
Krakow to Prague could get a bit pricey though - nevertheless it could be a good transportation option for day trips.

Pet shops could maybe provide alternative options/information for dog friendly travelling. Car pooling sites could be another option as well.

Sort:  

I saw that app as recommended on my smartphone and this:

They also have the option to pay with cash beside credit card!

is just great!!! If a woman who i will meet tomorrow for a date cant help me out (she said she should be able too), then i will just either sit at the universaty bus stop and ask every one, or i will start walking around the day time asking anyone who i think smokes it.. its not illegal to ask is it hahahha

the other option is to enjoy the vodka which i didnt even try yet hahahaha..

my dreams are just fucking insane! I dont even rest in my sleep hahahah

The taxify app is great! I have to get my friend to book them for me and I pay her the cash though, but great app and value for money also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91