You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gummies For A High Class Trip In A Short Bus: Part One

in #cannabis5 years ago

so I can make edible with that oil? I mean My nector collector makes this oil; I usually rub it on my body but, If I wanted to, I could cook with it (obviously for my own treats, oil is somewhat recycled and decarbed by my lungs if ya think about it) but I do have about three grams of that oil in a jar... could I use it? its awesome as a topical. Mix with tiger balm and it makes Tiger Bomb. lol

Sort:  

Technically, yes @deardabby420!
I’ll be raunchy as all fuck, I should suspect because it’s like what’s left over after being scorched.
If you try it, I’d bury it in Spaghetti sauce with lots of garlic...should be decarbed by the heat/fire you used. I decarb my oil, which makes it completely edible without heat. I can squeeze it right out of a syringe onto a nut or raisin and it’ll get the job done. Cool about the Tiger Balm. ;)

yea, it spreads nicely. Sorry late response. These bones are do fucking tired. <3 (but yeay!!!!!!! Ill put in stuff!!)

Try it in something that you can bury it in the flavours of the food, like a casserole or ginger cookies. Just until you figure out just how raunchy it is. Then you’ll know what it is best suited for. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55