You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The War On Drugs A Dangerous Lie? - An Informal Steemit Survey!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

The so called war on drugs is so evil I can’t think of words to express it. It’s the law enforcement agents that need to be locked up. I want to make a film, similar to the Film carnage which is set in 50 years time by which time everyone will know that the real criminals are the enforcers. All the non violent people will be released from prison and there will be a truth and reconciliation set up where all the lawyers Police judges etc will have to face the people they terrorised and face the music. I also have had an idea to start to create a viral experiment to publicise jury nullification outside courts all over the country to get the thousands of people who are in prison for victimless crimes out and to start to nullify these sick twisted laws.
They are pushing the hell out of alcohol, sugar and caffeine and then there are the pharma drugs. These fuckers don’t give a shit about our well being.

Sort:  

I love, love, love your style Danny! I love what you do and will do anything I can think of to help promote your activism. With pleasure I do this because I believe in your views and I am inspired by your actions! 😉

Who rocks? You do mate!

UPvoted with pleasure! 😃

funny-horse-face.jpg

🐴

Update:
@samstonehill - love you too buddy! ;-)

Danny that would be an amazing film to make. It would sure open some eyes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44