You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behold, Gelato.

in #cannabis6 years ago

A meetup would be great! We harvest this in two weeks so it will probably be ready to smoke in 3 1/2 weeks. I'm putting up lights on my new house I move into the beginning of march, so I'm still months away from my own harvest. I glad to have met you to brother! Where are you located? We definitely need to have a steem smoke out!

Sort:  

Nevada/az/Utah border.. so close enough. It's legal fully in Nevada. So a Meetup would be nicest in vegas or something lol! I would do it wherever though, but if we set something up I would get a couple rooms in Vegas for people who wanted to make it.. regardless I will make it to say yo one of these days! Or come up and we can explore the mountains up here

Damn you're close! I'm supposed to go to vegas in May, we'll have to get together for sure!

Hey dudes I want in from Sedona/Prescott to try this smelly lady out...set it up I am in. Let me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48