Pre-98 Bubba Kush

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)


 photo IMG_0958_zpslja8xq80.jpg
She has a lot of sentimental value to me since Bubba Kush was the very first seeds I ever popped! Thats why they call me "The Bubba Kush Crusher". Photo by me!

Big Head Todd and the Monsters-Beautiful



 photo dajohns1420_zpszadase8a.png
Stay Medicated
-Daniel

Sort:  

#Kushsmokers do it higher

Ah yees I have photos of my pre 98 Bubba Kush that I grew back in Novembr to january!
here are some photos of them in this, one of my first steemit post about how too grow on a budget!
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@ackza/my-budget-cannabis-grow-25-000-lumens-and-only-usd30-for-the-lights-usd5-a-month-in-power-how-to-grow-and-clone-weed-with-almost

pre 98 bubba kush here over on very left

and here is a 707headband that grew neext tp the pre 98 bubba kush

and i still ahve clones for any steemit user who wants to start growing! i make cloens for steeit users for free!

Nice! A favorite of mine...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64