Only 5 hours left to enter the swag bag giveaway!

in #cannabis7 years ago

In case you missed it, as a thank you to the wonderful community I'm so blessed to be a part of, I'm giving away a sweet swag bag full of merch from some soil and nutrient, hydro, and lighting companies that service the cannabis inustry. The last year and a half has been a great experience, and I've met, and interacted with so many cool people on this platform, and I've learned quite a bit from other awesome growers sharing their knowledge on the blockchain. I felt like I needed to give back a little to the community that has given a lot for me.

The prizes include.

  • Gavita snapback hat
  • Canna sweat band
  • Roots Organic nug jug
  • Phx Hydro sunglasses
  • Botanicare lanyard
  • Raw cone loader + rolling papers
  • Grodan box cutters
  • a bunch of stickers

The contest ends in about 10 hours, at around 4:00 MST, when the original post pays out. The contest is open to everyone and it's super easy to enter. First go to this post from last week announcing the contest, upvote the post, and pick a number between 1-1000 and leave it in a comment. I'll use a random number generator to select a number, and whoever comes closest without going over wins the entire package! It's a great opportunity to interact with the community, and possibly win some dope swag! Don't miss out on this! Again, DON'T ENTER YOUR NUMBER ON THIS POST, go to the announcement post from last week right here good luck!


-Daniel

Sort:  

Got my digits in! You're the man for running this one @dajohns1420

Thanks! I thought it was a cool idea! I'm gonna do more in the future. Maybe like once a month. I'm getting off work now, I'm gonna drive home, pick the number, and make a post announcing the winner within the hour.

This post has received a 6.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dajohns1420.

WOW cool contest, too bad i wasn't able to join.. hope in the next contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77