Grape Ape Week 5

in #cannabis7 years ago

My first time growing grape ape. I'm excited to see what we can do with this legend! Photo by me.


"Love is that condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own."

Robert A. Heinlein


 photo dajohns1420_zpszadase8a.png
Stay Medicated
-Daniel

Sort:  

"Sometimes a lil weed...is all you really need"

Great , fresh grapes you gonna get :)

Coming along nicely! I just followed you.

mhhhm... nice and fluffy... much unlike my foxtailing disaster :P

Thank you! We have our environment on point but we still get foxtails sometimes. It happens!

heh... I have my environment outdoors... so I'm not even mad about it ;)

Looking good, how many more weeks left?

Thank you! About five more weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67