5000 cannabis clones!

in #cannabis7 years ago

we're expanding so this is what I've been doing the last couple weeks. Over 5000 babies, 25 different strains. Had a 90% success rate. Gonna be ready to fill 6 flower rooms in 4 weeks. Shit is getting real.


My babies are cuter than yours!

So many new flavors!


 photo dajohns1420_zpszadase8a.png
Stay Medicated
-Daniel

Sort:  

I invested some money in mining. I am waiting for rigs. This post made me think, is my choice correct? Am I really doing what I love? ... I made wrong decision haha
For now, I will stick with my rigs. Anyway, good luck and continue this way. Looking forward to next content. :)

It doesn't cost much to throw up a light or two and start learning!

Clone Wars in Arizona!

My troops are strong!

wow

@dajohns1420 got you a $1.15 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@dajohns1420 got you a $1.15 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Bravo bro 5k clones is a hood number.

my god. it's beautiful. followeed.

what an outstanding post. Have a great time @dajohns1420. Thank for sharing..keep it up.

Your set up and operation look awesome! I hope someday for my grow to at that level.

thank you! We work hard. Keep the dream alive!

The babies are definitely cutest i've ever seen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80