You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me tell you about my keeper...

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hi man and thx for dropping by! Cross of two OGs cannot go wrong. I grew some from S1 seed that I got from my buddy and it was some top notch bud. However I didn't like the heavy comedown that much as I loved the psychedelic first hour. But these days you smoke OG in almost everything including my Ultra Dog featured here, which is definitely more balanced though :)

You know, you might like your strain and you might not, but you can always move into sth else as your own needs start taking shape.

Good luck in your grow, man :)

Sort:  

I would upvote this comment but I’m running low on steem power lol. You definitely got a follower from me bro👍

That's ok, I just figured I keep upvoting too much when I'm stoned and only add to the number :) U live u learn :D

Yeah i have a bad habit of upvoting everything. I actually have been not been able to do anything on here since my bandwidth is to low. I even tried to convert my steem dollars to steem power but couldn’t even do that. Still learning this platform. But i love it!

Yeah I'm kinda floating here so far trying to learn the ropes, but it looks cooler and cooler every day!

I went to %100 power up so I could break 100 steem power. Just to delegate it out. Nearly got 200 total now! But just as long as you keep working.... It gets better. I'm loving being here and blazing!

Yes I figured the same, so this post is running 100% on Steem Power :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44