My buddy's Tahoe OG Plant

in #cannabis6 years ago

I really enjoy quality cannabis and that is one reason that I like to visit Colorado so often. The recreational dispensaries there are fighting tooth and nail to keep quality high and prices down, and they are doing a pretty good job at it so far!

This is a shot of a plant that one of my good friends from my hometown was growing a couple of years ago. The plant turned out amazing and I will have to share some more pictures of the finished product when I can come across them.

Take a look:

IMG_2009.JPG

As you can see, other than a little bit of nutrient burn by possible over-fertilizing, she is in wonderful shape!

Tahoe OG is a very select cut of OG that is one of my all time favorites!

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

no doubt, this post is of a high class

Love it! Following you!

very nice plant! she is growing in very nicely!

Nice. She looks like she is going to get big. Upvoted and followed, I would resteem you too but that would only get you like 2 views lol.

nice happy plant, recovered well=) what type of light was your friend using?

got f*cked over by this strain... had some in a room that hermied and fucked up the rest of the room.

Anyone want some seeds? LOL........ j/k dont keep that shit

Sorry that happen, we had a herm in our garden last summer and it seeded over 100lbs of herb. We are trying to make it into extracts!!

Yum!! I love some good OG. That is a nice looking plant your friend was growing. Nice and healthy, I bet she got a lot of love!!!

Hey also wondering if you happened to get the seed from Cali Connection?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45