Sort:  

Hey! I get you guys mixed up sometimes, lol. The mites and mildew washout i use is actually a neem oil base with dishsoap. MY grow is so small so i bought an Eva dry dehumidifier from target and it sucks! But it does take some moisture out. Also taking a break from pumping $ into the grow, but soon i might bite the bullet and get a nice dehumidifier so i can actually drop that humidity down to low levels, especially the last 2 weeks of harvest. When I do this I will have to sacrifice room and run less plants in flower. Thanks for stopping by and I value your input since you called the cal/mag burn on my spider cookies, which i did do a flush(2 weeks), but im going to cut it down tonight since i got to rotate more plants.

One question for you. What would you think about if i ran a heater in my grow?

I would run a heater to bring it up to 80 if your in flower, 75 if your in veg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40