You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trimmarathon- first to go - The white widow.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Celestial cow also the cannabis cow! :)
I ditched london for Barcelona so i could get access to top healing herb, don't have to feel like a criminal anymore!
I just joined steemit, I follow & follow back = upvote
If you or and anyone else is interested in changing themselves and the world,

please join the FOOD REVOLUTION!
check my intro out....
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@celestialcow/hi-steemit-i-m-celestial-cow-fully-plant-powered-food-anarchist-and-diet-revolutionist-excited-to-be-here
hope you like :)

Sort:  

Thank you☺ by the way, im planning to be at the spanabis on march

Nice, maybe we can do a community steemit meet up for weed freaks there or somewhere in barca for it, make a post for it.
R u based in spain or travelling from abroad?

Yeh, that sounds like fun☺ will submit a post about it. I'm coming from Israel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44