You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby Blue Cheese 👶🏻

in #cannabis7 years ago

It’s harder to find clean meds here in wa since everything went recreational. There are only a few companies here that sell flowers that are good quality & chemical free but they charge $62 an eighth. Rather put that towards my power bill & keep everything organic & natural.

When I smoke chemically grown weed I generally get a discontented incomplete feeling lackluster hi that leaves me feeling tired. Clean weed gives me a nice happy hi that makes my body and mind feel good & still helps me sleep.

PGRs are scary! I just read this article on them

https://hightimes.com/grow/what-are-pgrs-and-why-are-they-in-my-weed/

Sort:  

Growing your own is truly the best way to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51