You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bud Bugs! Mutha @#$%^&

in #cannabis6 years ago

I’ve had caterpillars in my buds but never grubs. Something I’ve noticed is you can smell the difference in buds when there is a caterpillar larvae in there. They may look exactly the same, but the smell is just not the same

Sort:  

Always something lol. I checked your post. Those are pretty common but I havent had a problem with them this year. Depending on the year they can be bad. Was two years ago those inch worms were dropping from trees everywhere around here. Walk in the bush and you were covered in their silk! All over the face your eyes and mouth. Sucked. Anyways...They turn into geometer moths later and are are very hungry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40