Strain Review - KROME'S the WHITEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

It's Weed Review Wednesday, y'all! (That's not actually a thing...😏)

I've returned with another strain review. I know. You can't wait. 🙃

memoji so excited.png

In the video below you can watch my reaction real-time as I review KROME'S THE WHITE. I did not transcribe the video, but below you'll find the Cliff Notes. 😎

Super fun tip of the day: If you don't plan to watch the whole video, skip to the last two minutes (around 4:04). I'm pretty high at this point, just about to cough a good cough.... and no one should miss my finger guns (very end).😂

😍Enjoy!😍

Strain Reviewed: KROME'S THE WHITE

Cannabinoid Potency Profile:

  • THC: .43%
  • THC-A: 30.23%
  • CBD: 0%
  • CBD-A: .0649%
    Total : 31.62%

Initial thoughts (prior to smoking):

  • Full disclosure: I've smoked this before. A lot actually. It's one of my favorites.😍
  • I'm totally sober so I can still give you an accurate review. 😀
  • The buds are very tight and sparkly white.
  • I'm so excited!

Thoughts (while smoking):

  • Mmm hmmm...
  • Tastes really good, like perfume. Almost like you shouldn't have the flavor/taste in your mouth.
  • Goooooood. (Actual quote from video)
  • The very first hit goes almost instantly to my head.
  • 2nd hit- it's over. I. Am. High.
  • Feeling a little energetic and talky about now too.

Final Thoughts:

  • I am super high now.
  • This strain is so good. So so good.
  • Yummy (Actual quote from video)
  • I give this strain 2 thumbs up. 👍👍

This strain is perfect for just about everything. It gives you an initial quick friendly (talkative) high that can either push you over the edge into a couch lock or motivate you get up and do something. I love smoking this in the morning for that extra oomph, as well as as night when I'm ready to just chillax.


I'm excited that one of our 6 plants is a Krome's the White. They are all nearing harvest. I'll have another post on them soon!


Images are free from Bitmoji.com and WeedMojis.com . Go check them out!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

memoji see you soon.png

❤️carrie signature.gif

carrieallen signature.png

Sort:  

Hey, great review! You got me in the mood for something yummy (maybe not perfume-y), so I'm going to get right on that! ^_^

Sounds pretty tasty! Wonder how it would taste in a pan of brownies...

Ya know, I used to bake... a lot. Everything I made tasted like ACTUAL baked goods, not green grossness. (Had a business for a while THC: The Happy Cookie.) I always hated brownies that folks made cause they just went about the extraction wrong and most of the 'flavor' people think is 'good' is actually just chlorophyll. 🤢

Though I still LOVE edibles- I'd much rather smoke and THEN eat some delicious brownies that have not altered... Then I can eat more, too!😃

Also, I never made brownies, as I tend to go against the grain. My menu was more: thin mints, peanut butter cups, no bakes, chocolate chip mint cookies, suckers, animal crackers, etc. 😍

You should try some of the edibles in the shops... but only choose Love's Oven if you LOVE the taste of green. I do not (as I've mentioned), so they aren't for me. I really really love Incredibles brand for edibles though. Their chocolate bars taste just lovely. ❤️

Have a great day!

My dad (who I was shocked to learn turned out to be more of a pothead than I am) bakes all kinds of cookies, brownies, and chocolate candies, which he takes to friends and family members with health problems - pain issues, high blood pressure, etc. They taste awesome, mostly because he uses the Magic Butter machine to extract THC. It turns out perfect every time! Though I agree with you in that I prefer the ritual and the communal nature of smoking. It's just easier in the long run, and better for the waistline (well, if you can stay away from the pack of Pecan Sandies, that is :p )

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @carrieallen to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88