You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem with Cannabis and Driving in Germany

in #cannabis7 years ago

Dang. That's a bummer. Sounds similar to some of our state laws here. Though, I live in Colorado where it's ... legal, at least to the State. 😏

I'm building up my voting power (didn't know it mattered before and I went a little nuts), so I'll try to come back and give you a like in a few days.

Check out my most recent post on pot. It's just pics of ladies at my house. But they sure are perty. 😍

Another Little Post about Pot

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply. Your plants look really nice. I would love to be able to grow just like that here in Germany. I hope that with the next election some things will change regarding cannabis laws. Cheers!

Thank you. ❤️

I hope the whole world sees a change, including Germany. But hopefully, Germany will get on board by next election. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48