Another Little Post About Pot

in #cannabis7 years ago

another little post cover.png

Just an impromptu photo shoot with the girls day.

potgroup1.jpg

The sun was shining, their leaves were fully stretched.

pot3.jpg

They were asking for it. 😚 I mean, LOOK at them!

pot group 2.jpg

I decided to do some more open group shots this time to give you an idea of their majesty.

pogroup4.jpg

But couldn't help myself. I HAD to get up in there. 😍

pot4.jpg

😎 Can you blame me? 😎
Didn't think so.

Below is one from last night after getting set next to the house to protect from car lights and heavy winds.

pot house.jpg

If you were wondering. There are six of them. They are in 2 1/2 gallon pots (so we can easily move them to the sunny spots). They have lived outside their whole lives, aside from a few hours hidden inside during hail storms.

I measured the tallest ( few inches over rest) just under 5 feet! Woohoo! Go ladies, go!

❤️ All of their buds are filling out quite nicely. ❤️

Soon, they will have to move into our guest room, as ❄️Winter is Coming ❄️muahahaha! (That's a real thing here!) They will finish out their cycles spending days in the crisp sunny mountain air and their nights in darkness inside with fans assuring they don't get too stuffy. 😉

pot group 6.jpg

Oh no! I got to the end with no pic of ME!

My bad, y'all. Here's one of me and the hubs last Halloween (cause it's getting closer!!!).

us halloween edited.jpg

As always, thanks for stopping in!

memoji see you soon.png

Sort:  
Loading...

They shall be smoked all winter! MMMWWWAHHHAHAAHAA!!

Memoji muahah

Upvoted and Resteemed by our Cannabis Curation Team, the transientflowers cannabis curation project!

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Helping to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!


Last Update: Logo/Signature contest 20 SBD prize pool

Woot! Thank you! I'll come back and upvote in a couple of days. I'm building up strength. Soon, though I'll have the slider, then all my troubles are over. 😉

What lovely ladies! Looking fabulous, thanks for sharing!

A lannister always pays his debts- following and upvoted!

Thank you so much! They love compliments. 😘

Such amazing plants omg!

Thank you! The hubs @chrisroberts works really hard. I just move them about mostly. 🤗 Oh! Shower them with affection. 😍

Man I am so jealous I would love to grow outside . Stuck in doors . Thanks for sharing

It's actually really nice just letting the sun do what it does. We have a super short grow season though, which is why they'll end up inside soon. No lights needed, but heaters. 🙂

Thanks for reading!

great post!! loved the plants

Awe shucks! Thanks, you devil, you 😈

They feeeeeeeeeeel your love. 😍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by transientflowers from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Yay! Minnowsupport! Together we all succeed! 😍

Congratulations @carrieallen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm looking forward to be able to legally grow cannabis in australia. It's quite an amazing plant with so many uses. Might have to wait a few decades though.

No! A few decades?! Don't give up.

Though, to be fair, I don't know anything about Australia regarding this (or much of anything else really). 🙃

It's so crazy that it's illegal. I mean, from my perspective, right now, they are just super beautiful plants... weeds if you will. 😉

Yes, I'm gonna smoke 'em later, but that shouldn't be anyone's business by my own.

I still have hope for the world. I'll send some your way. 😍 😍 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51