Another Little Post about PotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago

Greetings, Cannabis Community!

👀 Are you awake?! 👀

I thought it was about time to give a little pictorial update on the ladies.🙃

another little post cover sept 22.png

Looks like Ms. Green Crack will be the first to come down, probably within a week. Here she is looking absolutely fabulous. The slight purpling of her leaves is from an overnight temperature drop (she got cold).

green crack purple.jpg

👇Here's a little side view for ya.👇


I think I'm in love. 😍

As promised... Snoop Dogg OG!

They are inside for the moment as we had sustained winds of 30 mph ALL day today. It was nuts. 😲

snoop inside.jpg

Look at those crystals!

Here's a different angle of the Snoop... Or ... this may be Flo.... 😲
Still crystally 😎

snoop or flow.jpg

Below are a couple of the Snoops from the cover image. So you can have a better look.👀
snoops outside.jpg

And finally.... A little Krome's the White.... Wait... nope. That's Snoop again. She is one heck of an over-achiever! See how white it is?! She still has a ways to go, but is looking sexy!


()

I took other pics, but when I looked at them they weren't as perfect as the others. Next time I'll give more focus to Krome's the White and Flo. They deserve the lime light too. 💚

As a special treat I took a short 30 second video of the girls blowing in the wind... shortly before I brought them inside for the day. Aren't they just lovely?😍

Blowing in the wind from Carrie Allen on Vimeo.


All pictures were taken by me today. 😀


As always, thanks for stopping by!

💋carrie signature.gif

carrieallen signature 2.png

Sort:  

Truly gorgeous those ladies!

The first one's coming down within days. I cannot wait...

I CANNOT WAIT!!!!!
Seriously, if I didn't have to work, I may just tranquilize myself with edibles until it's ready.

They DO love to impress. I say, "Don't try so hard, you're beautiful!". They respond with more sparkles! ✨✨✨

Dope. I have some White Cookies about ready to bring down myself. Love the pics and keep growing!!!

Thank you! It's super exciting watching them grow! 😍

🎶We're gonna smoke 'em soon🎶
🎶We're gonna smoke 'em soooooooooooooon 🎶

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @carrieallen to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Nice looking plants there

Thank you! They are just about to come down. 😍

Did you get a chance to try the smoke yet?

We did yesterday, in fact.

The Green Crack, which should be a heavy Sativa, is VERY Indica like. I think it's because her trichromes were already all amber, leaning towards more Indica/CBD feelings.

It's SUPER dank. So that's nice. I think it needs another day or so curing to be perfect.

Took down the first Snoop two days ago. It's now in a jar too :) Another post coming soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42