Too much cannabis oil

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

IMG_22292.JPGZamaldelica buds with Super Silver Haze and Malawi Cannabis oil

I think I ate too much cannabis oil... it's kicking in stroooong

15 minutes after feeling the initial wave and posting about it I am back here to update a bit the story.

I ate about 200mg of pure Super Silver Haze RSO after hitting the Zamaldelica a couple of times (after a few days break off the herb). This happened about 3 hours and 30 minutes ago. Went for a walk, sat at a busy park since it's saturday night and thought it would be kicking in good in a bit. Got fairly high and that was it, got home about 2 hours later just with a little buzz thinking I had "sweat it out" with the fast paced walk. Cooked some food, ate it and I guess now the food is digesting it's giving me the real ON YOUR FACE wave of cannabinoids. I can already see two screens in front of me while typing this text and some pressure at the back of the head as well as around the eyes, like my brain is just magnetically floating in there fully energised with this strong magnetic field concentrating it's power behind my forehead...

8 hours later and I am back. Shortly after my last comment I just got knocked out by the herb in a superb fashion. Woke up now still feeling a little messed up. Dry mouth. red eyes, a little stoned, but I'll tell you what, my joints feel great and I slept like a stone.

IMG_22297.JPGThe "culprit"

Sort:  

Edibles are a whole other beast aside from smoking. The way it can just melt your body into a numb state is incredible. Much more effective as a pain reliever too in my opinion. Blaze on bro! Feel free to check out my latest stain review; Justin Trudope. ✌

haha i would love to see this post make all kinds of steem!!!! You know how i know when the edibles kick in? When ever i hear distance voices and start to think they are talking about me!!!! lol

haha I'll be updating it. I'm already crossing eyes just getting ready to hit the bed when it gets heavier... your voices comment just made me go into laughing mode... it sure does something to one's self steem when the person thinks is so important the whole world is talking about him/her

haha steem on bro!! Have a good night

Haha! Love it!

Nothing like eating a little bit too much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50