Organic Cali Connection's Original Sour Diesel - Week 7

in #cannabis6 years ago

IMG_22236.JPG
Despite I gotta wife, you the girl of my life
I gotta hit u in the mornin', afternoon and night
I like when you stimulate, all of my feelin's
I like when you light up the scene, when I'm chillin'
If a nigga hold you too long, I'll kill 'em
To you my deepest thoughts I reveala
If you runnin', I loosen the tips then i reseal em
I love you, you love me, ain't no puzzle
And my boo know too, so you know I got you covered
Everytime I hit you girl, it feels like no other
I had to take a deep breathe and reminisce
Heaven must be like this

IMG_22238.JPG

Sort:  

nice post dude. but i disagree with you that heaven must be like this. i really want heaven to be more than this.

Until you reach the 7th heaven you gotta pass through the 1st, 2nd, 3rd and so on... a lot of good strains in these places also lol

Congratulations @cannasseur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Heaven is not a place but a thought and feeling and couldn't agree with you more!!

You couldn't have said better words brother. Peace of mind and personal satisfaction is something only you can give to yourself. Hitting some Zamaldelica brings you pretty close to that, check this out:

https://steemit.com/cannabis/@cannasseur/smoke-report-zamaledlica-a-journey-in-a-haze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48