Do you Wake and Bake?

in #cannabis6 years ago

Without hesitation, every morning, within five minutes of getting up, I smoke.

Not a lot, maybe a small hit or two, but it is enough to start the day right!
Better then any cup of coffee, as I feel the thc slowly electrify me on a molecular level.

(credit: gfarma.news)

I become instantly more aware. Then, I will usually think about what I have to do for the day, and make a game plan with how I feel. Feeling more in-tune with my body at this point, and my plan for the day will reflect that.

I will generally lean towards sativa heavy strains, as even on a full nights rest, a strong indica can be tough to fight through without finding a pillow and a couch. If you HAVE to get stuff done that day, save the indica for the evening.
The sativa strains usually give me a burst of energy similar to coffee and always heightens my senses.
On just a primitive level alone, this is something that I am found of.

(credit: woot.com)

Then I shower, brush my teeth and eat. :-)

Do you wake and bake? Looking forward to hearing from you!

Blaze on!

maryjane upvote.jpg

Sort:  

I wake and vape every morning from my mighty or my volcano
IMG_1889.JPG

I am same every morning i wake n bake... it always kicks the day off right

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +UP

I do but only when I don't have to work. I've almost exclusively worked shift work throughout my life where I was away at work for a week and then home for a week. During my week at home I definitely did but not on my week at work.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

You got a 3.16% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gank!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89