My nicest klien yet

in #cannabis5 years ago

This is by far the nicest of these clear klien recyclers that I have made so far. It took me like 6 tries to figure out how to get this one weld as clean as I wanted it to be, but I finally got that down. These all have a disk perc and a 14mm glass joint.

image

One of these that didnt meet my QC standards for shops will be the piece that will be for my giveaway sometime next month. Nothing much else to say today, I'm just here sitting at work passing the time. Hope everyone out there is having a great day!

image

Sort:  

Nice piece! #glassenvy

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This is part of an order, but they will be $250 once I have some available for retail

You have recived an upvote from uptoker, A community funded community building bot.

Excelente pieza para quemar "tabaco" xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60