You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Two At 3.3 weeks In Vegetative Stage: Before and After Thinning

in #cannabis7 years ago

I always enjoy reading your articles on these topics because your knowledge is second to none and I always learn something new each time. Is there a dispensery in your area that you could possibly sell your product to? I think your sitting on a gold mine myself. Maybe you could name a strain that once you become famous... Gold Mine Nuggets!

Sort:  

Thank you @bluelightbandit! I still have a lot to learn myself on the growing side but I do appreciate your kind words. Once again, good documentation so I can refer back to it and remember what I did and when.
There is option to sell to other medical cannabis patients and I may or may not do this. It just depends on how good I get at producing top quality flowers in a large quantities. Time will tell. I like gardening but no kidding aside, I'm now tied to these plants until I install a programmed watering and feeding system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49