You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GROWING PAINS #2

in #cannabis7 years ago

I had this issue pop up during week 4 of flower. It is such a pain in the ass. The closer you get to harvest the fewer products you can use. I eventually got it in check, but burned a lot of my really nice looking pistols in the process. Everything turned out okay, but the appearance was not what I was hoping for.

Keep that humidity down so you don't have to turn all your plants into butter!

Sort:  

Yes you really dont want to spray your buds. But since i started to use the Mites and Mildew washout it really works well. I stop spraying about 10 days before chop down, Mites and Mildew recomends 7 days before chop down. My buds turn out great!! Im also maybe going to start doing a bud wash in future harvest. Have you tried washing your buds?

Ps thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41