Sort:  

Nadda at all!! Love any encouraging banter from Sir Awesome Pants ALOT!!!

Girl juices flowing.. just send seeds!! LOL!! Seriously, do you have any SteemOG I was trying from @jonyoudyer awhile back... he was out...

Anyhoo... with a name like mega Bill... well, keep that shite up!

Only thang I'm a bit perplexed about is you live on the other side Canada... mmmmm

Charlotte-Parsley.jpg

Sweet!...I knew It😉
Buuut. I do not have any Steem OG seeds. I was given 5 and all popped female. However upon outdoor harvest, I will have my own variety. Im gonna be breeding a steem girl with a pure kush dad. Just for kicks. Also just to potentially impove Steem OG overall.
Here is the steem female. The Pic is from 2 weeks ago.
20190704_113855.jpg
If all goes well I should have a bunch in October.

Im gonna have too "Hoop em" the next tine I head south...lol... Sir Mega your gonna have to squat and cough...Sir! Are those Pot seeds?
Maybe🤔...But, I have been eating keto seed bread all week and ran out of toilet paper this morning🤣

Sure I can figure something out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63