You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As A Cannabis Coach, I’m Not Afraid To Tell You What I Think

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

DAMN!!!! I loved that!...... I want to smoke marijuana so bad but they random test us on my job, I can go in tomorrow and be pulled for piss test. I'm in the USA in a state that it is not legalized yet as some other states here are. I haven't smoked weed since 1995.😒

Sort:  

Oh, that’s awful @bigblueleadsled. I think I’d move to a State that has legalized or allows for medical at the very least.

Well they have passed cannabinoid treatment for epileptic children and for farmers in this state (North Carolina)to grow hemp on an industrial scale. Hopefully this will be on the ballots by 2020.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47