You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pepper Art Challenge (Round 2)

in #cannabis8 years ago (edited)

Great drawing, I really love the way that you drew the leaves to make a shaded background! Also like the way you drew my dread!

Haha was this drawing aided by blue dream because of how the indica inspired you;)? Upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

Oh I'm glad you like it! I was hoping it would turn out o.k..
I am not the artist. It was your photo that is/was the art and it is a fantastic photo. I just coloured it and you with markers.
The indica kept me relaxed and happy, because markers can be unforgiving and I kept thinking I was making mistakes. ;D

I do, Yeah it turned out great! Maybe take out the word not in the phrase "I am not the artist". I feel it would describe you better ^_^ Thanks, I enjoy climbing trees so it works out. You did a fine job.

Good choice, Always fun creations with indica, unless I pass out from it but even then I can make some creative dreams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68