Cali Flowers-"OG Kush"

in #cannabis6 years ago

Here is some small nug OG Kush Dankness...

Smells sweet and sour.

Sort:  

Looking scrumptious

Your flower is Beutiful ! I'm New to Steemit, I wrote a new blog about vaping and exercising. I Need a few follows ! Tell me what you think!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jitterbugg/the-cannabis-exerciser
Thank you,

Jitterbugg

LOOKS STICKY<3 <3
ENJOY!!

OG is my favourite man!!! let's burn on
amazing pictures :)

Looks really fresh and great ;)

wow this makes me happy wonderful post :)

This is the kind of strain my Name stand for Naturalog the original gangster kush ......Blesss

wow.... its OG .....To seeing this I feel so high....I think , love and the smell of OG can't be hide .....OG its love.... amazing. thanks for the post.

Very interesting and amazing flower. Thanks for sharing.

@armen.....really great news,,,,,,,,,,,its lookig so generous.......And also so sweet........keep it up......all the best..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53