Cali Buds-"OG Indica Dank"

in #cannabis7 years ago

This OG is packed with Crystals. It smells like OG at it's best...

Sort:  

I like dead trees, and backlit trees, and landscapes. And weed!
You have a good shot there!!

I hope many people will start posting their most creative photos, and making them available to others with creative commons..
For me, it's more fun to share, than try to make money with my photos.

I plan to post mine with links to the originals with full resolution, so the image details can be appreciated, since my new camera is 20mp, they are really amazing to see.

That's cool, I was thinking that Steemit could get really boring if people keep posting the same Pixabay photos over and over again.

Lovely looking bud my friend, cheers mike

Good for the weekend, sit back relax and enjoy.

Blunt? Bong? Gravity bong?

Blunt will do for me... thanks for the laughs :D

inhale hold it exhale

"Smoke that dank, vote that dank!" 🎶

Nature's crystal green persuasion. Bring it on!!!

Se ve hermoso ese capullo saludos

Gracias.

dam that shit is dank, im sure it smells lovely too

Look my post about Armenia @armen jan, I think you will like it
https://steemit.com/culturevulture/@cleemit/10-interesting-facts-about-armenia
U5draESNgDZ3u2RMUEGJZHub7vsDAMb_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73