You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Junk Yard Grow 2019

in #cannabis5 years ago

For someone who is still learning, this is a great read. This network has been invaluable to me.
Growing my first plant and getting so much help from you guys from start to finish.
Another few weeks and I hope to report on how she smokes. Im the meantime I will keep learning.
Some great and humorous replies as well. Keeps me entertained.
Hope I can find something to keep posting here over the winter.
Happy harvest my friend 😁😁

Sort:  

Why thanks bro! Yeah ive learned a lot here as well, and still learning. You should of seen the issues i was having my first few months posting here. I was always running into nutrient lockout halfway into flower, and a few steemians helped me out. Now i am no where near a great grower, but i have fun. I so cant wait till i abme to unleash my skills once i have a nice backyard to grow a monster😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84