The Theory/Principle of Unity & the Illusion of Separation [Dabbing with a Mage episode 8]

in #cannabis7 years ago

Good afternoon, Steemians!


@alchemage here, enjoying another round of delicious concentrates while sharing my thoughts about how the universe is connected and why the experience is as though it were not.

Please ask questions if you ever have any!

Enjoy!


Sort:  

haha, u almost tripped yourself out there.
if i call u out on something know its all in good fun and to open up discussion, i don't claim to know it all.
you seem to know your stuff though
good job 🍄

Haha, yeah - that's the great thing of having an open mind, you can change your own mind when trying to convince someone else of something totally unrelated - all things are one and can be equated to each other through the proper lenses. ;)

I am glad you appreciated this video. :) Been studying these things for most of my life.

cool, you would probably know more about the subject than i do then.
look forward to more thought provoking posts of yours, n may have to dust off my dab rig for it.

im not quite there with my tunes yet, (big plans) you might not like the style, but u should at least dig the concept of new stuff I'm doing

The only style I do -not- like is Opera, and it's not that I don't like it but rather that it makes me angry inevitably. I think it has to do with the frequencies and how they affect my physiology, lol - idk. I look forward to your tunes regardless! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46