You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀🔥💃Red Headed Stranger!💃by Revolution Cannabis - Illinois Medical Cannabis Product (Flowers)🌲

in #cannabis7 years ago

That was in response to @gamblor710 - this entire conversation was in response to gamblor710, but I'm not going to step off my position just because you're challenging it instead of him. I specifically excepted 3 forms of disease here, including seizures - which is a reference to epilepsy.

But my point still stands unresponded to. The term medical marijuana is being abused - this hurts both those where cannabis actually is the most effective treatment option for their disease and it hurts those who want the plant to be completely legalized because it causes the conversation to be couched in weed needing to be a wunderdrug and then recreational use is used as a weapon against it.

BTW This is where this subject is EXACTLY like a SJW social issue because we agree on anywhere between 85-100% of this, but we are coming at the same issue from different perspectives and it doesn't seem like we can reach a consensus. We are talking past each other.

Sort:  

My mistake on thinking you were speaking to me, I don't know gamblors situation. I still think it's wrong to judge situations we don't know, that aren't our situations.

This is a personal issue for me, so I'll always come at it from a personal perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68