Photos of my flowering Cannabis Plants and some Plants and Sidewalk Cactus Gardens along my walk today.

in #cannabis7 years ago

Here is an update on my Flowering Cannabis Plants

Here is my 707headband plant getting very nice and thicc! the nugs are forming well! Just a little snails and caterpillars eating some of the nugs inside out which sucks but I just have to keep on top and manually remove the caterpillars!

Another shot of the 707headband smelling so amazing!

The THC Bomb is so big and starting to really stretch out! I can tell where the nugs will stretch out to!

And the 707headband is really starting to fill out as one big nug!

The GreenCrack on the bottom left and the big THC Bomb plant looking like a christmas tree, pointing straight up towards the sun! The plant's fans leaves reaching up like hands to the sky!

Sent some SBD to bittrex to exchange for bitcoin and sent to my Bitpay Debit card and bought coffee, a heath toffee bar and a stroopwafel caramel wafer...

It was all $5 and it's nice to buy actual stuff at the corner store with money from my Steemit account! Who says you can't buy a cup of coffee with Bitcoin? Who said you can't live off cryptocurrency?

Some nice Cactus Gardens some companies created on their sidewalks, very responsible for people to create nice spaces! when people own a company they feel ownership and make the space nice!


We need to give people more access with public spaces like this, so more micro gardens can spring up and Beautify the city! I KNOW that with a FEW small upgrades i can make my local city look BEAUTIFUL like for example, hanging plants! And more of these recycled planter boxes which we can easily grow cactus out of! The cactus grows itself! we just need containers of dirt like these!

Another shot of the Raised Bed Sidewalk cactus gardens

Anyway here is another sidewalk garden

more of the sidewalk gardens

Another amazing front yard cactus garden near Balboa park

And some Nice blue San Pedro Cactus native to Ecuador and Pedru and Bolivia
;)
It's a special shamanistic cactus with the same psychedelic mescaline alkaloids as peyote, and is called Huachuma in the Quechua Andean language.

Alright thanks for reading! if you have any HIGH QUALITY photographs you want me to look at I may want to curate some really high quality photos if you have some REALLY good ones and a COLLECTION so don't show me just ONE or TWO photos, I want there to be at least 5 photos in a post for it to be detailed enough to be a good post or at least close to that and thats just my opinion but usually you need a good amount of info for a post to have a good chance of trending and being good curatable material :) If you make your posts very high quality with lot's of cool images and a great story then you will end up with possible whale or dolphin upvotes but we want REALLY good material! REALLy interesting content!

Here is my custom Steemit Hat sent to me by @tytran check him out if you like Esports!

And join my San Diego Steemit Club if you're in San Diego, CA!

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining or marketing, feel free to email me [email protected] or text/call me (619) 302 0398 and....

Follow @Ackza


Sort:  

haiii brother ... your post is really interesting ... i am very grateful and hope sister want to stop by to my post and give me a little upvote My sister and I will upvote n follow u brother .. god bless u .. greating from aceh regard @ academix87
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@academix87/history-and-travel-of-the-spread-of-cannabis-sejarah-dan-perjalanan-penyebaran-ganja

hallo my brother ... your post is really interesting ... i am very grateful and hope brother want to stop by to my post and give me a little upvote and I will upvote n follow u brother .. god bless u .. greating from aceh regard @ academix87
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@academix87/history-and-travel-of-the-spread-of-cannabis-sejarah-dan-perjalanan-penyebaran-ganja

I want there to be at least 5 photos in a post for it to be detailed enough to be a good post or at least close to that and thats just my opinion

@ackza, i will attach my birthday post. I hope it fits your criteria. I appreciate your visits to my blog. Thanks you.
[Here]

just perfect click!!!

Damn dude that keg planter is so sick man! Sick photo. Do you also smoke tobacco?

yes i wish i had tobacoo plants i need to order some like i said i was going to! i want to just order a live plant maybe ill grow from seed if i cant find the plant but yeah i quit cigarettes few months ago just chew the gum but id smoke out of a pipe if i grew my own just some occasions lol

yeha i need to grow yterba mate so i can have free cafeeine and ist easy to dry and use yerba mate no procesing needed u just crunch up dried leaves ino a gord or cup and heat with water use a metal straw filter or make one and so yerba matee is the best ideal coffee replacement because i can just grow it myself and harvest leaves i have a bunch of harvested ayahuasca leaves and the Safrole oil kava kava plant i could make lots of crazy tea with! it has safrol oil (mda precurcor) and the kava lactones

hey really cool post keep up the good work come check out my blogs @crypto-pro

Beautiful plants!

Good garden

Nice one,,,,.... All the way from San Diego telegram group

So 707headband plant smells great?
Well i just started following you and found your posts so nice and you advise minnows to grow that's a plus point.Keep doing the job 👌👍

planting is very good habit please keep it up and make the area beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91