Oranges, Cannabis & Cactus. + $1 Upvotes from myself & @tytran for the best Garden Photo on @steepshot, post link and image in comments

in #cannabis6 years ago

c1fb21cd-aff9-452b-878d-1f98d21303b6.jpeg


To share the wealth of my Garden, im giving near $1 upvotes from myself & @tytran for good gardening comments on this post that show images of your best garden photos! You can show me photos of you growing food, herbs, cannabis, post on @steepshot & here!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello @ackza and @tytran - our friend @stokjockey recommended that I apply for your upvotes! Thanks all 3 of you for encouraging comments and adding gardening content to the blockchain!
entry.jpg
I took you this photo of my "thumbs up" - a real life upvote! My pink kush girls are somewhat in the way but hopefully you don't mind.
Have a great week and Steem on!! Thank you!

Here is my small garden @ackza & @tytran
IMG_20180303_173044.jpg

pica8.jpg

I like to grow cactus too !

I will show you more about what i've grown before.

Spearmint:

pica4.jpg

those little red balls look harmless but they are VERY SPICY !!

pica.jpg

coriander

pica5.jpg

This is really awesome garden view, and the Steem Business Card is always awesome brother. Please find my piece below.
U5dsEmA6YreZ83SJpKYXx2iLHfEMUNJ_1680x8400.jpeg

Anyway the mangos can symbolize many things and the unrippened mango symbolizes the steem token, in its unfinished state like it is now, very bitter and no one wants to eat it lol but give it some time and you'll be selling each one for fucking $8 in South Korea! :D

Oh shit, if i was a thief these would look like quite the morality play to get tangled up in. Delicious unrippened mangos to symbolize the dangers of counting your unrippened mangoes before they hatch, yes because you will need an incubator to hatch mangoes, and my friend if you purchased an incubator for your mangos you were scammed, Mangos don't hatch, they are fruit! What were you thinking?

I am just waiting for these to take their complete form then i will enjoy them as power up for my tummy. Thank you so much. 🙂

We if we're at it, a recent photo shoot of my garden is here :)

Two snaps:

1.jpg
2.jpg

Velly vellly nice yessss yesss

My garden of flowers and vegetables in my back side
24899794_347352905737438_3975841673693356819_n.jpg

Looks like Garden Store but hah Ok

you should change the way you phrased that sentence, change "back side " to "back yard"

or else it sounds a lil weird lol yeahhh

668A7E15-9CC3-4DE2-91EC-CF4D12E52609.jpeg

Kandy kush indoors

04E84ACE-9AF0-4B2E-ADBB-280601B50A48.jpeg

Kandy kush outdoors I would post more but dont want to fill up the comment section, lol Guess if your interested you can check out more on my blog. Hopefully soon ill be creating the first strain dedicated to steemit. Steemit og lol

Oh hey LOOK we have a PROFESSIONAL over here with his Strings and whatnot

You think your better than me? Huh?

Shit bro your a 67 I’ve got a longs way to even think some crazy shit like that. I’m just steeming and got nothing but love for everyone 🕺🏽

Looks good, last season I was experimenting with a new type of bonsai hahah

20170720_195510.jpg

have a great grow!

my garden and fruit of the garden IMG-20180116-WA0005.jpg

Really very impressive picture
Well done, my friend
You are a professional photographer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54