You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 3 Of The Community Curation Project(@steemcurator04)

in #canna-curate4 years ago

Hi @canna-curate, it is obvious to read between the lines how much the recent events affected even your own mood and it makes me very sad. Like you those days when I was following the events and reading the articles, I was not able to leave comments with our own accounts and needed just a bit of time. Luckily my hubby was curating and managing everything. But then couple of days later when I returned to reading and commenting, I noticed that majority of people either do not know what is happening or just trying to be as usual. They are posting, they are replying to comments and we are just communicating. I thought for those ones who are still here and keep blogging we should be a support. There are so many nice and kind people on Steem and so long the game goes on we should be there for those people.

I wish you to concentrated on the content creator and probably it will help you like it did for me. I am wishing you all the best and it is always really nice to communicate with you :)

Sort:  

Im happy to still support people here on Steem. That will never change. But yes seeing funds and accounts frozen just leaves a bad taste in my mouth, just like it did when it happend to Justins. So i did have to state my thoughts, even if it isnt a popular opinion. But I think that is the beauty of Block chain, we should discuss these things, and learn from each other. We are not leaving steem, so I dont want everyone to get the impression. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69