Perpetual Posting (VEG ROOM UPDATE #35)

in #canna-curate6 years ago

Hi Steemians!! So I have to be honest, one of the best things about having a perpetual grow, is I always will have something to post about!

image1 (2).jpg

Tahoo Og x Og clones

Canna-page-divider.png

So Ive been growing my Tahoo since October of 2016. My old roommate @hotsausceislethal was the one who got the clone from the club. He is the one who taught me how to grow, also is the one who told me about Steemit!! BTW Hotsauce, thank you for both!! But yeah he taught me to just keep it simple. The formula he gave me, I still use for the most part, but with a few added adjustments, and a few minus adjustments. One thing that stays constant, hard work!

So from one little clone I have turned it into hundreds of other clones, and a pounds of bud. Can you be leave my first post on Steemit back in July of 2017 was actually a pic of my Tahoo? Yeah it's true, not a great pic, but it's there, forever! This post im doing now is not the first post of it's kind. I've done many transplant post with my Tahoo. Rightfully so. This Tahoo is some fire!! It's the closet bud that has ever came close to some Og Kush I was getting back in 2006. Some amazing stuff. Boy do I miss it. BTW you smoking on the real Og Kush? Probably not. Sorry to burst your bubble, but the real Og Kush is stuff of folklore and legend.

Canna-page-divider.png

image0 (3).jpg

So first thing I do, is wash my old solo cups. I like to recycle these. I've probably had these ones you see for at least a year. I encourage all growers who use solo's to do the same.

image1 (1).jpg

I like to use 3 parts Fox Farm Ocean Forest to 1 part Happy frog.

image1.jpg

Canna-page-divider2.png
image2.jpg

Then just set the clone in the cup, and bury those roots.

image0 (2).jpg

One thing I always here people doing, is losing track of which strain is which. Come on people get some damn labels!!! lol

image0 (1).jpg

# Walla!

image2 (1).jpg

Now while I do this, I always use this time to clean my little grow. A clean grow is a happy grow! Now you can also see how small of a room im working with. I manage. But I always wish I had more room.

image0.jpg

Alright so that's it for now, next step I have to do is to transplant the Steem into 3 gallon pots. Maybe I should start calling my grow the Clown Car Room Grow?

image0 (4).jpg,

Yeee Hawww

Canna-page-divider.png

Spark up Conversation on Discord

k4.jpg

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Congratulations @jonyoudyer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32