Sort:  

I don't see the ballsacks :(

You will, very soon!!

Yeap! I have never killed a plant in my life. Sure as hell won’t start now

Is that what a lot of people do with the males? I've often worked with feminized seeds, or clones of females, so have almost never had to worry about it.

Yeah most people see males as a disaster, I see potential. I always say I won’t breed again, but when life gives you lemons....

Other than keeping them far away from your females, why would they be a disaster? People must be really uneducated about how life works!
So when males are put outside, does their pollen pose a problem for nearby females that aren't kept in an airtight place? Do people grow outdoors in your region?

It hasn’t yet. As soon as they have some nice pollen sacks, I’ll cut off a few tops and put them in cup of water. Then I’ll go ahead and get rid of plant. I just set the cup with the tops on my window seal. I never open that window, cause it will cause the pollen to travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39