You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa's Kandy Flower Update(Light Stress)

in #canna-curate4 years ago

One look at the colour and lushness of the plant tells an experienced grower there's no nutrient deficiency.
Top leaves only? Curving away from the light? No discolouration? That's almost certainly related to light or water. Maybe that 3 inch raise will make the difference!
Looking really good overall though, well done.
Grow in peace.

Sort:  

Danks for you comment! And I hope the raise does work. It drives me crazy seeing my tops look like eagle claws lol

Heheh yeah. Well if that's the issue it's a good one to have - easy fix, and the plants will recover 100%. I wish I had that problem.... your light is clearly superior! I don't have the money or means to get anything else at the moment, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30