You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💚 Just starting out with my CBD OIL...and my entry for the @CANNA-CURATE divider contest.💚

in #canna-curate6 years ago

Hello...nice to hear from you. My stomach related medical problem might end up solvable later on. However...I also have another incurable neurological condition called CRPS that is very painful and terrible to live with. It ruins my quality of life much like your condition does. The CBD oil was originally meant to help with mostly just the CRPS pain...but now with my undiagnosed stomach pain it has been helping with that too. Each one of these bottles has 500MG...so you can't really go overboard with the whole thing. You could get 30 doses...or 5 doses depending on the strength that you want. Some people take 200MG and more of CBD. You should look into it for your pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44