Sort:  

He does look good don’t he!

Looks good but Would look much better in A Canadian pot.😉 lol. I understand we are all very patriotic. You have some leaf curl but i cant tell if you got a slight whorled phyllotaxy mutation. Which would be cool! or just a minor deficiency which is causeing a bit of curling and clawing.

Probably got a little cal/mag defiency. I’ll up the dosage a notch.

Do Canadians use Maple Syrup instead of Molasses for Nitrogen? lol :)

Ha! 🤣 really I do! lol. but not so much for nitrogen. Canadian maple syrup is Definately a great replacement for Sugardaddy or Molasse.

I use Honey cause it helps mushrooms grow.

I enjoy good shrooms occasionally. Like a once or twice a year. I always wanted to try growing them. But I havent made the effort yet. A friend of mine grows them outside. One of these days ill try for myself.

I also recommend picking over growing indoors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45