THREE MILK CAKE 😃

in #candy6 years ago

IMG_20180531_180847.JPG

It's time for a delicious dessert, it's a piece of cake of three milks

This afternoon of today I provoke something sweet and send to buy this small ration

I confess that I tasted it little by little, it was very rich je je 😃

Sort:  

Hello glorimarbolivar!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Acompañado con un recién colado café .

je je asi es amiga

I like milk cake

gracias por ver <3

Thanks mam .I am follow your all blog

ya te sigo amigo

what a treat, ah hablas español jajaja, que buen gusto esas son deliciosas

Buenas noche. Wao que rico postre. Es muy delicioso. Saludos.te invito visitar mi blog hasta luego

How nice, it looks delicious 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78