See How Long I can go without internet access

in #candlelight4all6 years ago (edited)

The browsing data has suddenly become a never finish asset in my case, without which I will usually look sickly or dead while walking.

The emergence of the internet has brought in so many untold benefits, especially to very many of us. One of such benefits is the speed with which information flows from the source to the target audience, hence making the whole wide world more connected and close than what it used to be. Although usually very poor, the internet has done us all a whole lot of good, this is because, we ordinarily would not have had access to very many things without the internet.

Personally, the internet has helped me improve academically, intellectually, socially, morally, spiritually and economically such that at every point in time when I don't have access to the internet owing to some unavoidable reasons, I quake in fear.

Sincerely, I do not know the extent to which I would have gone in attaining success without the internet.

What would become of me daily without access to:

  • Steemit
  • Socializing on Facebook
  • Twitting and hanging out with friends on twitter
  • Replying to my hot messages on badoo
  • Attending my online Msc classes

  • SOURCE

    What does all these Suggest To You?

    You might possibly make out something funny from the above, but in order to ensure that the original thing is reflected, I will tell you what exactly the above message mean.

    The internet has without doubt, become part of me and me seriously part of the internet, such that I become dull and seemingly without life if at any point in time I get disconnected from the internet.

    hey! I cannot go farther than half a mile without the internet

    I recently laughed to scorn a Senator from my country, whose report I watched on the TV during the senators' live session. According to this unfortunately senator (Dino Melaye), the internet is itself a scam and has been brought up to swindle people. He further gave cheap reason (So I see them) why he should be taken seriously and why he should be called an Analogue Senator. He further stressed his point by giving the internet as a reason why some persons were scammed and swindled of their monies recently by a ponzi scheme MMM and for this sake, he has even stopped carrying out transactions with the banks or any other financial institution........

    wow! you mean all this labeled on the wonderful internet?

    dos_divider.png
    Have you benefited by the internet as I have? Then Let me hear how and to what extent in the comment box. You can also decide to put it in writing as I have done......See how here===>>>https://steemit.com/busy/@emjoe/contest-100-winners-for-100days
    dos_divider.png

    Please think of encouraging me by way of:

    DQmbmP8Ja8d4xwMP2RayrtBERJkUKmuAAn1P9a8JXoDoPWz.gif

    Sort:  

    I'm overwhelmed !!!....A wonderful post ever @dintellectual

    Wow! Thanks so much for your comment....I am grateful

    Hard to remember when there was no net...I can... but the existence seems like another planet. Most have become too dependent... I have benefited greatly from the internet but could survive again without it if need be...
    You have a super thought provoking post here !
    Great

    Thanks a bunch....I really appreciate your you for the time spent on writing this comment

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 66989.78
    ETH 3524.32
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.69