You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving Cancer - Join The Conversation

in #cancer6 years ago

I had no idea you were a cancer survivor. I had a cancer scare this time last year, and have since discovered that both my maternal and paternal have a high genetic risk.

In fact, scheduling my colonoscopy is on my current to do list. I'm so happy everything fell into place for you, and you were able to discover yours early on.

Best of luck with the podcast! If I'm not around this afternoon (it airs at 1pm my time), I will definitely try to give the rebroadcast a listen.

Sort:  

I am glad your scare was just that. Having the genetic link doesn't mean that we get it - just need to be a little more careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76