You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Small Step for Me One Giant Step for Humanity Health

in #cancer8 years ago (edited)

I have a well, I am so lucky. Pure Mountain drinking water, not to mention I am starting to grow my own food year round, I hope to have this process complete by next year's growing season but so far so good.
~ @Timbo

PS: that video is shocking to say the least.

Sort:  

You are well prepared. With all the GMOs and polluted water, slowly but surely we are being poisoned.

True story, don't even get me started on Sugar...
I don't drink much Caffeine, sugar, or anything really. Just water, and sometimes milk. I used to live on a farm where we would milk goats and that milk was the best I could've ever asked for. The cow milk we get from the store tastes so weird even 10 years later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44