One Small Step for Me One Giant Step for Humanity Health

in #cancer8 years ago

Today's Topic. 

One Small Step for Me One Giant Step for Humanity Health

===============================================

After 2.5 months of working my butt off, making all the damned mistakes needed for future success, I finally managed to close 1 humble sales unit of Kangen Water Machine, achieving my goal of trying to prevent as many people possible from chronic diseases while making a well deserved small compensation from it. 

Although this is just one simple sales, it is a good small step for me and one giant step for mankind.

Let me explain.

While the Medical industry is quietly but surely monetising at the expenses and costs of your health, I am working my balls off trying to prevent humanity from degenerative & chronic diseases.

The medical industry empties your Medishied or life savings especially when cancer, stroke or heart attack strikes and they killed 13,000 people every year from the 20,000 people dying each year in Singapore.

These days, I can sense that Doctors are trained to follow protocols than having a real concern for their patients health, a mark departed from real doctors of yesteryears long gone by.

The cheapest Kangen Water machine is just S$1,988 and you can even pay by installment up to 36 mths or under S$82 per month, but majority are not even willing to invest in this too advanced water machine that produces restructured water to prevent chronic diseases but however prefers to pay for an expensive sick and dead bed later. 

This is one small step for me, but a huge step for humanity as my first customer had decided he does not wish to continue be a mandatory candidate for cancer, heart attack, stroke or other chronic and degenerative diseases, especially diabetes.

1 in 3 Singaporean will die of cancer, probably 1 in 2 by 2030.

1 in 3 Singaporeans will die of Heart Attack or Stroke.

This means 2 in 3 people in Singapore are mandatory candidates for cancer, heart attack or stroke regardless of your position or status in society or how powerful rich or famous you are.

Cancer, Heart Attack, Stroke, Chronic & Degenerative Diseases cannot recognised if you are a Prime Minister, Minister of Money or top 1% richest tycoon in Singapore or how old you are.

They wipe you off when your body is ridden with chemical toxins after years of accumulation and your unhealthy stressful lifestyle.

So I strongly urge you to contact me and buy the cheapest but most powerful restructured water machine as a ticket entrance to start your delisting of candidacy for cancer, stroke, heart attack, chronic & degenerative diseases before you become a victim of your own doing.

Your health is your OWN responsibility. If you do not take action now, your mandatory candidacy stays.

Even you are powerful, rich or famous so what if you are strike with cancer, stroke or heart attack. The only differences between the average and you is only more people visit your sick bed and you cannot have a proper rest after suffering a stroke, heart attack or warded for cancer treatment. 

It is even worst if you carry the chronic diseases with you for life, such as diabetic and cannot enjoy the normal good things in life by eating what you like or flirting with beautiful women just because you cannot STAND properly.

So I again strongly urge you to buy from me at least the cheapest Kangen Water Machine as soon as possible before Chinese New Year, so you and your family are protected from the likelyhood of getting chronic sick in future.

You are not sick but Thirsty and not properly hydrated daily.

Kangen Water do this for you daily if you drink at least 2 litres per day.

One very good thing about Kangen Water as franchisee is that once you reach a certain group sales total number of units, the company pays you US$5,000 or more per mth even if you do nothing. This usually takes 2 to 5 years for the achiever.

You can also join as franchisee globally and not confined to Singapore only.

I rest my case !!

Thank you.


David Lim. 18 Jan 2017.

Tel: +(65)-66520216 (office hrs) / 66520217 (24/7 voicemail).


Sort:  

I have a well, I am so lucky. Pure Mountain drinking water, not to mention I am starting to grow my own food year round, I hope to have this process complete by next year's growing season but so far so good.
~ @Timbo

PS: that video is shocking to say the least.

You are well prepared. With all the GMOs and polluted water, slowly but surely we are being poisoned.

True story, don't even get me started on Sugar...
I don't drink much Caffeine, sugar, or anything really. Just water, and sometimes milk. I used to live on a farm where we would milk goats and that milk was the best I could've ever asked for. The cow milk we get from the store tastes so weird even 10 years later.

So I can tell that you use to promote Kangen water, why is it that you are not doing it anymore? Curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37